First Presbyterian Church of Bismarck

Class of 2022

Jody Bachmeier             jodybachmeier@gmail.com

Lynne Bigwood              ldbigwood@bis.midco.net

Kent Ellis                       gkentellis@gmail.com

Cathy Kinnischtzke       abcss64@msn.com

Bev Patch-Larson         bpatchlarson@bis.midco.net

Kathy Wachter              ndandor@aol.com

Class of 2023

Neva Carlisle                  rcnc@midco.net

Audre Goll                      auchyp@gmail.com

Donna Richter                djrichter@bis.midco.net 

Audrey Simmons            mariedlaudrey@gmail.com 

Wendy Skager                skager4@midco.net

Nanc Skaret                    skaret@bis.midco.net

Class of 2022

Cindy Cross                cindycross1016@yahoo.com

Kim Wassim                lv2skee98@icloud.com 

Shari Orser                 62nd@bis.midco.net

Paul Ronningen          pronningen@hotmail.com

Jim Skaret                  skaret@bis.midco.net

Class of 2023

Becky Rosenkranz      rosenkranzbecky@yahoo.com

Dale Hoerauf               dalehoerauf@gmail.com

Matt Engel                   geogmatt@yahoo.com

Chris Henriksen           chenriksen@bis.midco.net

Bill Jensen                   lbjensen3@bis.midco.net

Diann Johnson            clydeallenjohnson@yahoo.com