First Presbyterian Church of Bismarck

Class of 2022

Jody Bachmeier             jodybachmeier@gmail.com

Lynne Bigwood              ldbigwood@bis.midco.net

Kent Ellis                       gkentellis@gmail.com

Cathy Kinnischtzke

Bev Patch-Larson         bpatchlarson@bis.midco.net

Kathy Wachter              ndandor@aol.com

Class of 2021

Pam Anderson               pamsmkangels@bis.midco.net

Gloria Blanco                 blancoga@mail.com

Tedd Gutzke                  gutzket@yahoo.com

JoAnn Hodny                 gwtw19391@hotmail.com

Lori Orser                       prairierose1058@gmail.com

Vic Sonneman               vicsonneman@hotmail.com

Jim Rambo  

Class of 2022

Cindy Cross                cindycross1016@yahoo.com

Pete Emerson             pete.emerson3910@gmail.com

Hannah Luciano          kooiha01@gmail.com

David Massey             dmassey@bis.midco.net

Class of 2020

Dave Nix                      dnix15@bis.midco.net

Allen Hoberg                allenchoberg@gmail.com

Shari Orser                  620nd@bis.midco.net

Kris Ronningen           kayakgal10@gmail.com

Bob Tonolli                  tonorj48@gmail.com

Dale Hoerauf              dalehoerauf@gmail.com

Class of 2020

Abby Bjornson               abbybjornson@yahoo.com

Kathryn Brown               kathryn_brown12@aol.com

Audre Goll                      auchyp@gmail.com

Peggy Hoge                   phoge9@gmail.com

Alice Nix                         dnix15@bis.midco.net

Donna Richter                djrichter@bis.midco.net

Joe Satrom                     joe@satrom.com

Class of 2021

Ron Carlisle                 rcnc@midco.net

Ella Gutzke                  ellagutzke@yahoo.com

Kathrine Satrom          katherine@satrom.com

Kim Wassim                lv2skee98@icloud.com

Becky Liedtke             bmtinmt@yahoo.com