First Presbyterian Church of Bismarck

Class of 2024

Bev Patch-Larson         bpatchlarson@bis.midco.net

Neva Carlisle                rcnc@midco.net

Kathy Wachter              ndandor87@gmail.com

Audre Goll                      auchyp@gmail.com

Clyde Johnson              clydeallenjohnson@yahoo.com

Letha Lewis                  lethalewis@bis.midco.net

Anita Fru                      anitex2004@yahoo.com

Danette Pengilly           drpengilly@bektel.com

Alice Nix                       dnix15@bis.midco.net

‚Äč

Class of 2023

Neva Carlisle                  rcnc@midco.net

Dennis Rosenkranz         rosenkranzdennis@yahoo.com

Angie Hoerauf                 angelah@bis.midco.net 

Lori Lee                            lorilee55@yahoo.com

Wendy Skager                skager4@midco.net

Nanc Skaret                    skaret@bis.midco.net

Karmen Svihovec            krs8171@yahoo.com

Joe Satrom                     joe@satrom.com

Class of 2024

Signe Snortland          ssnortland1@gmail.com 

Rusty Bender              rusty@rustybender.com 

Juanita Hocking           jhocking@bis.midco.net

Becky Mahlum             bjonesmahlum@gmail.com

Jim Skaret                  skaret@bis.midco.net

Class of 2023

Becky Rosenkranz      rosenkranzbecky@yahoo.com

Dale Hoerauf               dalehoerauf@gmail.com

Matt Engel                   geogmatt@yahoo.com

Chris Henriksen           chenriksen@bis.midco.net

Bill Jensen                   lbjensen3@bis.midco.net

Diann Johnson            clydeallenjohnson@yahoo.com